January 7, 2017

Children with Down syndrome, members of Special Olympics Turkmenistan were visited a traditional New Year party at the banquet hall of the hotel “Ak Altyn” in Ashgabat.

Anatoly G.  is every year initiative and with support of Pushkin theater`s staff were organized a New Year performance at a high professional level. On that day, Father Frost, Snow Maiden, Snowman and other fairy-tale characters were involved.  They were merry dancing with younger guests around the beautiful Christmas tree.

Anatoly G. said: “This year has increased the number of guests on the Christmas tree and we had such major donors as the Confectionery Factory.” Khazar “, Turkmenbakaleya, Ashgabat, from hundreds of free gifts have been received and, of course, many thanks to the hotel in advance.” Ak Altyn ”

Joyful, warm atmosphere of elegant hall enveloped everyone, uplifting not only kids but also adults. This is especially valuable for children with disabilities and their families, whose lives are much harder and more complicated than others. And what a joy lit up the face of kids who receive great gift sets!

Organizers of the charity matinee was honored artist of Turkmenistan, the choreographer of the State Russian Drama Theatre, Pushkin Anatoly G. Lubinets. He put a lot of effort into this wonderful holiday for people of disabilities.

Posted in Без рубрики.

Празднование Нового 2017 года

7 января 2017 года дети с  синдромом Дауна члены НЦСОТ  смогли посетить традиционный утренник в банкетном зале отеля “Ак Алтын”.

Их ожидали красавица-ёлка, чудесно украшенный зал, интересное представление и, конечно, подарки!

Организаторы благотворительного утренника заслуженный артист Туркменистана, хореограф Государственного русского драматического театра им. А.С.Пушкина Анатолий Георгиевич Лубинец. Он приложил много усилий, чтобы этот праздник состоялся.

Инициативу Анатолия Георгиевича каждый год с радостью поддерживают сотрудники пушкинского театра, помогая организовать новогоднее представление на высоком профессиональном уровне. В тот день Дед Мороз, Снегурочка, Снеговик и другие сказочные герои вовлекли маленьких гостей в веселый хоровод вокруг красавицы-елки.

Анатолий Георгиевич Лубинец рассказывает: “В этом году увеличилось количество приглашенных на елку детей. Большую помощь нам оказали такие крупные спонсоры как Кондитерская фабрика “Хазар”, Туркменбакалея, Ашхабада, От было получено  сотни бесплатных подарков. И, конечно, огромная благодарность администрации отеля “Ак Алтын”.

Радостная, теплая атмосфера нарядного зала окутывала каждого, поднимала настроение не только малышам, но и взрослым. Это особенно ценно для детей-инвалидов и членов их семей, чья жизнь намного труднее и сложнее, чем у остальных. А какая радость озаряла лица детишек, получающих замечательные подарочные наборы!

Posted in Без рубрики.